HomeAOSD ConferenceCommunity Wiki
›› Keynotes
›› Research Track
›› Industry Track
›› Demonstrations
›› Tutorials
›› Workshops
›› Spring School


Conference Committee

  • General Chair (chair@aosd.net):
    Brian Barry, Bedarra Research Labs
  • Organizing Chair (oc-chair@aosd.net):
    Eric Wohlstadter, University of British Columbia
  • Research Program Chair (research@aosd.net):
    Oege de Moor, Oxford University
  • Industrial Program Chair (industry@aosd.net):
    Gregor Kiczales, University of British Columbia
  • Tutorials Chair (tutorials@aosd.net):
    Gail Murphy, University of British Columbia
  • Workshops Chair (workshops@aosd.net):
    Bill Harrison, Trinity College
  • Demonstrations Chair (demonstrations@aosd.net)
    Johan Fabry, INRIA Futurs
  • Publicity (publicity@aosd.net):
    Ron Bodkin, New Aspects of Software
  • Student Events Chairs (extravaganza@aosd.net):
    Yvonne Coady, University of Victoria &
    Maja D'Hondt, Université des Sciences et Technologies de Lille
  • Web Chair (webmaster@aosd.net):
    Andrew Eisenberg, University of British Columbia
  • Student Volunteer Chair (volunteers@aosd.net):
    Thomas Fritz, University of British Columbia
  • BoFs Chair (bofs@aosd.net):
    Charles Zhang, University of Toronto

Research Program Committee

Steering Committee

Edited by the AOSD Conference Committee.  Send comments to: webmaster@aosd.net

Garibaldi Park
Vancouver Skyline
Images courtesy of Tourism Vancouver